Our Ref AW/ED

13 May 2025



## ALL MEMBERS OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE

**Dear Councillor** 

## MEETING OF THE COMMUNITIES COMMITTEE ON TUESDAY 20 MAY 2025 AT 2.00PM

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Elaine Doak on (01307) 491809 or e-mail <a href="mailto:DoakE@angus.gov.uk">DoakE@angus.gov.uk</a>

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance & Change

**DISTRIBUTION**:

Members of the Communities Committee:

Tommy Stewart (Convener) Bill Duff Louise Nicol

Jack Cruickshanks (Vice Convener) Ross Greig Ronnie Proctor MBE

Brian Boyd Mark McDonald Jill Scott

Serena Cowdy Ian McLaren Martin Shepherd Lynne Devine Lloyd Melville Beth Whiteside

All other members of the Council (for information)

Chris BeattieHeather DoranGeorge MeechanJulie BellBrenda DurnoLois SpeedKenny BraesCraig FotheringhamTommy StewartDavid CheapeIain GallDerek Wann

Linda Clark