AW/SF

11 June 2025



ALL MEMBERS OF THE GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Dear Councillor

GRANTS SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE – TUESDAY 17 JUNE 2025 AT 12 NOON

You are requested to attend the above meeting which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar. This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-stream of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's forthcoming meetings page -

https://www.angus.gov.uk/council and democracy/committees/forthcoming council meetings

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Sarah Forsyth on (01307) 491985 or email forsythsl@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Members of the Grants Sub-Committee of the Policy and Resources Committee:

Bill Duff (Convener) George Meechan (Vice Convener) Chris Beattie	Jເ Ia

Julie Bell an McLaren ₋ouise Nicol

All other members of the Council (for information)

Brian Boyd Kenny Braes David Cheape Linda Clark Serena Cowdy Jack Cruickshanks Lynne Devine Heather Doran Brenda Durno Craig Fotheringham Iain Gall Ross Greig Mark McDonald Lloyd Melville Gavin Nicol Ronnie Proctor MBE Jill Scott Martin Shepherd Lois Speed Tommy Stewart Derek Wann Beth Whiteside