AW/LM

17 June 2025

ALL MEMBERS OF ANGUS INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD



Dear Member

ANGUS INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD MEETING

You are requested to attend a meeting of the Angus Integration Joint Board which is to take place in the Town and County Hall, Forfar on **Wednesday 25 June 2025 at 2.00pm.** This is a hybrid meeting therefore Members may also take part remotely.

The agenda and papers are enclosed.

A live-steam of the meeting will be made available on YouTube and can be accessed via Angus Council's Angus Health and Social Care Partnership page:-

https://www.angus.gov.uk/social care and health/angus health and social care partnership/integration_joint_board_agendas_reports_and_minutes

A recording of the public part of the meeting will be made publicly available following conclusion of the meeting.

If you have any queries, please contact Liz McKenzie at e-mail Mckenziee@angus.gov.uk.

Yours sincerely

ALISON WATSON

Acting Director of Legal, Governance and Change

DISTRIBUTION:

Voting Members of Angus Integration Joint Board

Angus Council – Elected Members
Councillor Louise Nicol – Vice Chair
Councillor George Meechan
Councillor Lois Speed

Non-Executive Board Members

Steven Whyte, Non-Executive Board Member - Chair Martin Black, Non-Executive Board Member Sam Riddell, Non-Executive Board Member

Non Voting Members of Angus Integration Joint Board

Jillian Galloway Chief Officer
Alexander Berry, Chief Finance Officer
Chris Boyle, Staff Representative – AC
Dr Alison Clement, Clinical Director
Jemma Reid, Independent Sector Representative
Chris Schofield Registered Medical Practitioner
Lesley Sharkey, Nurse Director

Andrew Jack, Service User Representative Kirsty Lee, Interim Chief Social Work Officer David Mackenzie, Carers Representative Hayley Mearns, Third Sector Representative Dr Andrew Thomson, GP Representative Ron McComiskie, Interim Staff Representative – NHS

Advisory Officers

John Cooper, Head of Com Health & Care Services David Coulson, Director of Pharmacy, NHS Scott Jamieson – Associate Clinical Director AHSCP Dr Simon Hilton, Associate Director of Public Health Dr David Shaw, Interim Associate Medical Director Heather Edwards, AHP Lead, Operational Advisor Karen Fletcher, Lead Nurse, Operational Advisor Eunice McLennan, Head of Com Health & Care Services Lisa Prudom, Head of Com Health & Care Services Tina Kidd, Manager, Legal Team 1 Nicola Richardson, Director of Allied Health Professions Fiona Kelly, Legal Representative