Find your representatives

Angus Council

There are 29 councillors representing the eight electoral wards in Angus.

You can find a list of the councillors by ward and their contact details on our councillors page.

Scottish Parliament

Angus North and Mearns Constituency

  • Mairi Gougeon - Scottish National Party

Angus South Constituency

  • Graeme Dey - Scottish National Party

Regional MSPs – North East Scotland

  • Maggie Chapman – Scottish Green Party
  • Maurice Golden - Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party
  • Liam Kerr - Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party
  • Douglas Lumsden - Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party
  • Michael Marra – Scottish Labour Party
  • Mercedes Villalba - Scottish Labour Party
  • Tess White - Scottish Conservative & Unionist Party

For more information visit the Scottish Parliament website.

UK Parliament

Angus Constituency

  • Dave Doogan - Scottish National Party

Dundee East Constituency

  • Stewart Hosie - Scottish National Party

Dundee West Constituency

  • Chris Law - Scottish National Party

For more information visit the UK Parliament website.