Kirriemuir Conservation Area Regeneration Scheme (CARS)

Steering group

Grants are awarded by the CARS Steering Group, which meets on a monthly basis to consider all matters relating to the scheme. On the steering group are three local elected members, one member each from the Kirriemuir Heritage Trust and community council and one member of the community.

Council Members

Non-council members

  • Paul Fretwell, Kirriemuir Heritage Trust
  • Elaine Findlay, Kirriemuir Community Council
  • Derek Marshall, community representative

All meetings, unless indicated otherwise, are held in the Kirriemuir Community Hub, 5 Bank Street, Kirriemuir at 9.00am.

View agendas, reports and minutes from previous Kirriemuir (CARS) meetings.